Prestadores de Servicios Turisticos Registrados!!!

Total Hosterias/ Hotel Boutique / Hotel Rural Registradas:12
Habilitadas :8
Hosterias : 1
Hotel Boutique Cuatro Estrellas : 3
Hotel Boutique Cinco Estrellas : 2
Hotel Rural : 2
Por Actualizar :11

Crillon Tours S.a. (posada Del Inca) CONTACTO: 71528100 - 72040101 @EMAIL@: Titicaca@entelnet.bo LOCALIDAD: Copacabana


DIRECCION: Calle Isla Del Sol Comunidad Yumani
TELEFONO:71528100 - 72040101
FECHA VALIDEZ:2022-01-12
LOCALIDAD:Copacabana

Ezhoteles S.r.l. (casa FusiÓn Hotel Boutique) CONTACTO: 2141372 - 2140933 @EMAIL@: Reservas@casafusion.com.bo LOCALIDAD: La Paz


DIRECCION: Calle Miguel De Cervantes N°2725 Zona Sopocachi
TELEFONO:2141372 - 2140933
FECHA VALIDEZ:2021-12-23
LOCALIDAD:La Paz

Ezhoteles S.r.l. (casa FusiÓn Hotel Boutique) CONTACTO: 2141372 - 2414263 @EMAIL@: Mzabalavirreira@yahoo.es LOCALIDAD: La Paz


DIRECCION: Calle Miguel De Cervantes # 2725 Zona Sopocachi
TELEFONO:2141372 - 2414263
FECHA VALIDEZ:2021-12-02
LOCALIDAD:La Paz

Hotelera Zegarra S.r.l. CONTACTO: 2790630-2790622-2790552 @EMAIL@: Info@tbh.com.bo LOCALIDAD: La Paz


DIRECCION: Av. Fuerza Naval N° 79 Z. Calacoto
TELEFONO:2790630-2790622-2790552
FECHA VALIDEZ:2021-11-20
LOCALIDAD:La Paz

Inmobiliaria Los Cedros Ltda. Hotel Gloria - Coroico CONTACTO: 2895554 - 71575077 @EMAIL@: Reservas@hotelgloria.com.bo LOCALIDAD: Coroico


DIRECCION: Avenida Kenedi Final 1 Zona Central
TELEFONO:2895554 - 71575077
FECHA VALIDEZ:2022-01-14
LOCALIDAD:Coroico

Patio De Piedra Hotelera Y De Turismo Costales Ltda. CONTACTO: 2906674-75817444-60600192 @EMAIL@: Patiodepiedrahotel@gmail.com LOCALIDAD: La Paz


DIRECCION: Calle Jenaro Sanjines Nº 451 Zona Central
TELEFONO:2906674-75817444-60600192
FECHA VALIDEZ:2022-07-08
LOCALIDAD:La Paz

Selina Operation La Paz S.r.l. CONTACTO: 2419910 - 72006066 @EMAIL@: Manager.lapaz@selina.com LOCALIDAD: La Paz


DIRECCION: Avenida 20 De Octubre N°2080 Zona Sopocachi Bajo
TELEFONO:2419910 - 72006066
FECHA VALIDEZ:2022-05-27
LOCALIDAD:La Paz

The Grand La Paz Experience CONTACTO: 77260106 - 78566751 @EMAIL@: The.grand.la.paz.experience@gmail.com LOCALIDAD: La Paz


DIRECCION: Calle 7 Oscar Alfaro N° 77 Zona Achumani
TELEFONO:77260106 - 78566751
FECHA VALIDEZ:2021-11-20
LOCALIDAD:La Paz